Customer information: We have all products in stock and ship the same day

Our products

Respirator masks KN95 (FFP2) – pack of 10

SKU 00099
CHF 19.50
In stock
1
Product Details

Respirator mask for adults, KN95 (FFP2) certified, made of 4-layer sprayed non-woven fabric. The mask is preformed, but delivered flat. The outward curvature for the nose and mouth makes breathing easier and wearing the mask more comfortable. The mask is fastened behind the ears by rubber bands. The respirator mask is one size fits all.

This face mask type is recommended by the FOPH for heavy exposure to the coronavirus
Go to the FOPH recommendation


FFP2 masks with valve, white, 10 units

  • Set of 10 FFP2 masks
  • Elastic ear loops & flexible nose band
  • One size fits all
  • Efficient FFP2 filter class
  • Part of a hygiene strategy
  • Pleasant to wear & with a neutral scent
  • Complies with quality standard GB/T 2626-2006
  • Not a medical device as defined by the TPA (Therapeutic Products Act)
  • Country of origin: China

Ships from a Swiss warehouse (while stocks last)

Certificate dated 24 April 2020

All our masks are certified and are subject to recorded quality control.


Save this product for later

Customer information: We have all products in stock and ship the same day

Atemschutzmaske KN95

RECOMMENDED BY FOPH

KN95 (FFP2) respirators withstand high levels of stress and are suitable for daily use.

KN95 Respirators without a Exhalation valve offer the wearer and the opposite party protection against coronavirus infection (COVID-19). KN95 (FFP2) masks are available with or without valve, are made of a multilayer fleece and offer a high wearing comfort.

To the KN95 mask

RECOMMENDED BY FOPH

Protective masks are helpful where the load is not too high.

Protective masks offer protection against infection of the coronavirus (COVID-19). They are recommended by the FOPH during the corona crisis, especially for sick persons who cannot maintain a minimum distance of one meter from other people. Protective masks cover the mouth and nose, so that there is as little gap as possible between the mask and the face. If hygienic protective masks become damp, they should be replaced. Important: Wearing a protective mask offers protection against coronavirus infection (COVID-19) only in combination with other hygiene measures such as keeping your distance and washing your hands.

To the TYPE IIR protective mask
Schutzmaske Typ IIR

Known from

So verwenden Sie eine Schutzmaske

Damit der Schutz auch besser wirkt, muss die Schutzmaske komplett Mund und Nase bedecken.

Vermeiden Sie es, die Maske während des Tragens zu berühren oder auch das Gesicht allgemein zu berühren. Nach dem einmaligen Gebrauch müssen Sie die Hygienemasken entsorgen.

Findings from the practice

People who wear protective masks have long been part of the urban landscape in Asia. It was recognized early on that the infection of other people can be minimized. Therefore it belongs in Asia to the good clay/tone to the fact that one protects oneself in flu times in the public mutually with the carrying of a protective mask. During the Corona Pandemic, the need for masks worldwide rose to unimagined heights and the demand could hardly be satisfied. In Europe, protective masks are part of the exit strategy from lockdown regulations for many governments. For example, operators and customers of hairdressing, cosmetic massage salons and tattoo studios have to protect themselves with masks. It is quite conceivable that hygiene masks will continue to dominate everyday life in Switzerland during flu season, even after the corona crisis.

Information client : Nous avons tous les produits en stock et les expédions le jour même

Nos produits

Masques de protection respiratoires KN95 (FFP2) - lot de 10

Référence 00099
CHF 39.00
En stock
1
Détails du produit

Ce masque de protection respiratoire FFP2 certifié pour adultes se compose de 4 épaisseurs de tissu non-tissé pulvérisé. Il est préformé, mais livré à plat. La partie bombée au niveau du nez et de la bouche facilite la respiration et augmente le confort. Il se fixe derrière les oreilles par des élastiques. Ce masque de protection est proposé en taille unique.

L’OFSP recommande aux personnes très exposées au coronavirus de porter ce type de masque de protection.
Vers les recommandations de l’OFSP

Masques FFP2 avec valve, blancs, 10 unités

  • Lot de 10 masques FFP2
  • Elastiques à passer derrière les oreilles et pince nasale ajustable
  • Taille unique
  • Classe de filtre FFP2 efficace
  • Elément du concept d’hygiène
  • Agréable à porter et sans odeur
  • Sans produit médical au sens de la loi sur les produits thérapeutiques
  • Pays d’origine: Chine

Livraison depuis notre entrepôt en Suisse (dans la limite des stocks disponibles)

Certificat du 24.04.2020

Tous nos masques sont certifiés et font l’objet d’une assurance qualité dûment attestée.


Enregistrer ce produit pour plus tard

Information client : Nous avons tous les produits en stock et les expédions le jour même

Atemschutzmaske KN95

RECOMMANDÉ UFSP

Les masques respiratoires KN95 (FFP2) résistent à des niveaux de stress élevés et sont adaptés à un usage quotidien.

Les masques de protection respiratoire KN95 sans valve offrent au porteur et à la partie adverse une protection contre l’infection par le coronavirus (COVID-19). Les masques KN95 (FFP2) sont disponibles avec ou sans valve, sont constitués d’un non-tissé multicouche et offrent un grand confort de port.

Vers le masque KN95

RECOMMANDÉ PAR UFSP

Les masques de protection sont utiles lorsque la charge n’est pas trop élevée.

Les masques de protection offrent une protection contre l’infection du coronavirus (COVID-19). Elles sont recommandées par l’OFSP durant la crise du coronavirus, notamment pour les personnes malades qui ne peuvent pas maintenir une distance minimale d’un mètre par rapport aux autres personnes. Les masques de protection couvrent la bouche et le nez, de sorte qu’il y ait le moins d’espace possible entre le masque et le visage. Si les masques d’hygiène deviennent humides, ils doivent être remplacés. Important : le port d’un masque de protection n’offre une protection contre l’infection par le coronavirus (COVID-19) qu’en combinaison avec d’autres mesures d’hygiène telles que le fait de garder ses distances et de se laver les mains.

Vers le masque de protection TYPE IIR
Schutzmaske Typ IIR

Connu de

So verwenden Sie eine Schutzmaske

Damit der Schutz auch besser wirkt, muss die Schutzmaske komplett Mund und Nase bedecken.

Vermeiden Sie es, die Maske während des Tragens zu berühren oder auch das Gesicht allgemein zu berühren. Nach dem einmaligen Gebrauch müssen Sie die Hygienemasken entsorgen.

Conclusions tirées de la pratique

Les personnes qui portent des masques de protection font depuis longtemps partie du paysage urbain en Asie. Il a été reconnu très tôt que l’infection d’autres personnes peut être minimisée par le port de masques de protection. C’est pourquoi il est de bon ton, en Asie, de se protéger mutuellement en portant un masque de protection en public pendant la saison de la grippe. Pendant la pandémie Corona, le besoin de masques dans le monde entier a atteint des sommets inimaginables et la demande a été difficilement satisfaite. En Europe, les masques de protection font partie de la stratégie adoptée par de nombreux gouvernements comme un exit des mesures de confinement. Par exemple, les opérateurs et les clients des salons de coiffure, des salons de massage cosmétique et des studios de tatouage doivent se protéger avec des masques. Il est tout à fait concevable que les masques d’hygiène continuent à dominer la vie quotidienne en Suisse pendant la saison de la grippe, même après la crise de Corona.